Jaxson Hayes with a dunk vs the Toronto Raptors


NBC Sports

NFL playoff schedule 2021: Bracket, start times, dates, TV channel info for Wild Card round games

The regular season has come to an end and the 2021 NFL Playoffs begin on Saturday, January 9 with fourteen teams in the hunt to win the 2021 Super Bowl. Teams left in the playoffs include: Kansas City Chiefs, Buffalo Bills, Pittsburgh Steelers, Tennessee Titans, Baltimore Ravens, Cleveland Browns, Indianapolis Colts, Green Bay Packers, New Orleans